About Us


Tracy Speer - Agent
President

tracy@speerinsurance.com
Tracy has been a licensed insurance agent since 1996. He started Speer Insurance Services in 2005. He has a Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering from the University of California in Davis. He has 2 daughters;  Rebecca who has is a Project coordinator at Denver Health, and Annika who has is a professor at the University of California - Riverside. Tracy enjoys boating, skiing, and Koi collecting.

Maria Speer - Agent
Vice President

maria@speerinsurance.com
Maria handles the finances for Speer Insurance Services, as well as being a licensed insurance agent. She has a Masters in International Management from the University of Denver and a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from the State University of New York at Fredonia. Maria has a daughter Genevieve who is the 2D Art teacher at Fox Ridge Middle School in the Cherry Creek School District, and a son-in-law Kevin who is a CPA with EKSH. Maria enjoys reading, crocheting, and skiing.

Sherlene DeSloover - Agent
sherlene@speerinsurance.com
(303) 884-8810

Laurie Lamb - Agent
laurie@speerinsurance.com
(720) 440-9372
 Laurie originally started in the insurance business in 1996. She holds a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from Regis University. She loves living in the Louisville area and enjoys all the outdoor activities that this beautiful state has to offer.

Hermann Li- Agent
hermann@speerinsurance.com
(303) 792-0455

Steven Jackson - Agent
steven@speerinsurance.com
(303) 588-8714

Amanda Hawkins - Agent/CSR
amanda@speerinsurance.com
(720) 987-1930
Amanda handles all the day to day insurance details for Speer Insurance, including customer service work and renewal processing. She has the most amazing singing voice she performs around the Denver area. You can check out her latest single on iTunes - "I Love You Already" , and like her on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/AmandaHawkinsMusic

Roberta Miller - Agent/CSR
roberta@speerinsurance.com

Mike Speer - Agent/CSR
mike@speerinsurance.com

Engle Sharp - Administrative Assistant
mike@speerinsurance.com

Dee Spanner - Retired

Roxy - office kitty


Auto Insurance Quotes and Home Insurance Quotes Powered by AgentInsureAuto & Home Insurance Powered by AgentInsure